Voorhies Hall Courtyard

Faculty Advisory Board

2021-2022 Faculty Advisory Board

The Faculty Advisory Board is composed of UC Davis faculty, across a number of disciplines, who advise on the selection and awarding of grants and fellowships and on strategic matters facing the UC Davis Humanities in general.

Inés Hernández-Ávila, Professor of Native American Studies
Rachel Jean-Baptiste, Associate Professor of History
Margaret Kemp, Associate Professor of Theatre & Dance
Robert McKee Irwin, Professor of Spanish & Portuguese
Beth Levy, Associate Professor of Music
Bettina Ng'weno, Associate Professor of African American Studies
Chunjie Zhang, Associate Professor of German