Network Collaboration Award

2023-2024 AWARDEES

Zoila Mendoza, Professor, Native American Studies
Shingrai Taodzera, Assistant Professor, African American and African Studies
Lawrence Bogad, Professor, Theater and Dance
Juan Diego Díaz, Associate Professor, Music




Ga Young Chung, Department of Asian American Studies
"Legacies of Anti-AAPI Hate and the COVID-19 Pandemic: Korean College Students’ EthnoRacial Identity Shifts and the Role of U.S. Higher Education"


Suzana Sawyer, Department of Anthropology
Ines Hernandez-Avila, Department of Native American Studies


Suzana Sawyer, Department of Anthropology
"Energy, Matter, Ethos"

Gina Bloom, Department of English
"Educating youth about violence by playing Shakespeare: A Global Partnership between Educators in South Africa and California."

Howard Chiang, Department of History
"International Consortium of Global Taiwan Studies"